If you’re ready to achieve your goals, we’re prepared to help you get there. Our advisors work one-on-one with you to tailor a degree that fits your academic and professional needs — and your schedule. Contact an advisor in your area to learn more about how your prior college credits and life experiences can put you on the fast track to finishing your bachelor’s degree!

Distance Learning Office

1-800-635-2356; 802-635-1290

Associate Dean of Distance Learning

Bobbi Jo Carter, Ph.D.

BobbiJo.Carter@NorthernVermont.edu

802-635-1381

Advisor Support & Chair, Interdisciplinary Studies

Dave Cavanagh

David.Cavanagh@NorthernVermont.edu

802-654-0645

Coordinator of Online Learning & Services,
Oversight of Professional Studies Major

Amy Beattie

Amy.Beattie@NorthernVermont.edu

802-635-1290

Staff Assistant

Rhonda Osgood

Rhonda.Osgood@NorthernVermont.edu

802-635-1290

EDP/NVU Online Advisors at NVU and All CCV Centers

Bennington, 447-2361

Jeannie Jenkins, Jeanette.Jenkins@ccv.edu

Brattleboro, 254-6370

Pam Bullock, Pam.Bullock@ccv.edu

NVU Online

Clyde Stats, Clyde.Stats@NorthernVermont.edu, 802-635-1263

Robert Gervais, Robert.Gervais@NorthernVermont.edu, 802-635-1665

Middlebury, 388-3032

Jennifer Stefani, Jennifer.Stefani@ccv.edu

Montpelier, 828-4060

Kimberly Kendall, Kimberly.Kendall@ccv.edu

Kelly Young, Kelly.Young@ccv.edu

Mary Kay Dreher, Mary.Dreher@ccv.edu

Morrisville, 888-4258

Billi Dunham, Billi.Dunham@ccv.edu

Newport, 334-3387

Cynthia Swanson, Cynthia.Swanson@ccv.edu

Rutland, 786-6996

Tammy Davis, Tammy.Davis@ccv.edu

Chris Ettori, Christopher.Ettori@ccv.edu

Laura Rubenis, Laura.Rubenis@ccv.edu

Springfield, 885-8360

Debra Grant, Debra.Grant@ccv.edu

St. Albans, 524-6541

Kerri Brooks, Kerri.Brooks@ccv.edu

St. Johnsbury, 748-6673

Jenny Gundy, Jennifer.Gundy@ccv.edu

Upper Valley, 295-8822

Lesli O’Dowd, Lesli.Odowd@ccv.edu

Winooski, 654-0505

Dave Cavanagh, David.Cavanagh@NorthernVermont.edu

Marianne DiMascio, Marianne.DiMascio@ccv.edu

Rick Leete, Rick.Leete@ccv.edu

Amy Stuart, Amy.Stuart@ccv.edu